• Service Times & Location Airline Drive Campus

    5708 Airline Drive,
    Metairie, LA

    Church-Wide
    Sunday’s 10am and 7pm
    Sanctuary

    Youth Service
    Wednesdays at 7pm
    Life Center

    Young Adults Service
    Fridays at 7pm
    Sanctuary

    Childcare provided for all services. For more info contact us at 504-733-5005.

    Map
    Service Times & Location

The U

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

The U is a movement of students from 7th to 12th grade that are committed to boldly living in the life, family, and purpose that God created us to have!
We meet every Wednesday night in the Victory Fellowship Life Center. Doors open at 6:30 pm where we all hangout, eat pizza, play foosball, ping pong, air hockey, corn hole, and basketball!
Service starts at 7:00 with powerful worship where we welcome the presence God to come and encounter each one of the students, then we hear a practical word that our students can apply to their everyday lives. Service ends right at 8:30, so parents have plenty of time to get their students home and ready for school the next morning.

If you’re looking for free tutoring or a place to finish up your homework, we offer all of that every Wednesday, as well, from 6:00-7:00 pm! The tutoring/homework room is located upstairs in the Life Center.

Address: 
5708 Airline Dr.
Metairie, LA 70003
United States