• Service Times & Location Airline Drive Campus

    5708 Airline Drive,
    Metairie, LA

    Church-Wide
    Sunday’s 10am and 7pm
    Sanctuary

    Youth Service
    Wednesdays at 7pm
    Life Center

    Young Adults Service
    Fridays at 7pm
    Sanctuary

    Childcare provided for all services. For more info contact us at 504-733-5005.

    Map
    Service Times & Location

The Gathering

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Gathering young adults ministry seeks to serve those between the ages of 18 and 35. Our aim is to see a generation of young adults committed to a relationship with God and actively serving God in the Church. Our main focus of our young adult’s ministry is that of discipleship through prayer, fellowship and the study of God's Word.

The Gathering has various Life Groups that meets throughout the city during the week and a weekly service on Fridays at 7pm in the Victory Fellowship sanctuary.

Address: 
5708 Airline Dr.
Metairie, LA 70003
United States